Inloggen Contact
MENU

Meet the team

Van Tol Import-Export
Patrick Oosterom Commercial Manager Import-Export p.oosterom@vantolimport-export.com
Retail Fulfilment
Maurice van der Kleij Logistics Manager m.vanderkleij@vantolimport-export.com
Harry Oenema Account Manager h.oenema@vantolimport-export.com
Sanne Vreeling Account Support s.vreeling@vantolimport-export.com
Marcel Rotee Account Support m.rotee@vantolimport-export.com
James Essel Logistic Support  
Arthur Heij Logistic Support  
Rik Schalkwijk Logistic Support  
Premium Brands
Marcel van der Steen Logistics Manager m.vandersteen@vantolimport-export.com
Olga Langerak Account Manager o.langerak@vantolimport-export.com
Melanie den Haan Junior Account Manager m.denhaan@vantolimport-export.com
Mimi Carlier Account Support m.carlier@vantolimport-export.com
Edwin Schwedersky Logistic Support  
Van Tol Food Concepts
Jennifer Bajnath Junior Account Manager j.bajnath@vantolimport-export.com
Demi de Veld Account Support d.develd@vantolimport-export.com

 

Telephone numbers
Retail Fulfilment +31 (0)172 63 00 55
Premium Brands +31 (0)172 63 00 46
Van Tol Food Concepts +31 (0)172 63 04 65

Distributiecentra

Van Tol Retail (Bodegraven)
T: (0172) 61 93 11
(ma t/m vrij van 08:00 tot 17:00 uur)
E: klantenservice@vantolretail.nl

Van Tol Retail (Oosterwolde)
T: (0516) 56 86 00
(ma t/m vrij van 08:00 tot 16:15 uur)
E: klantenservicenoord@vantolretail.nl

Versunie
T: (072) 576 35 00
(ma t/m vrij van 07:00 tot 17:00 uur)
E: mailing@versunie.nl

Contact

Van Tol
Postbus 64
2410 AB Bodegraven
Nederland

Bezoekadres
Europaweg 2
2411 NE Bodegraven
Nederland

T: +31 (0)172 61 93 11
F: +31 (0)172 61 37 96
E: info@vantolretail.nl

Webdesign by RETO Copyright 2018 Van Tol